Sweetwater County School District #2

Skip to main content
Search The Site
Curriculum » Standards


Curriculum Standards

Wyoming has adopted state standards in nine content areas: language arts, math, science, social studies, fine and performing arts, foreign language, health education, physical education, and career/vocation training.
Every district in Wyoming is responsible for developing its own curriculum designed to ensure all students are meeting or exceeding these standards.
Click here to learn more about Wyoming State Standards.