Sweetwater County School District #2

Skip to main content
Search The Site
District Wellness » District Wellness Committee

District Wellness Committee

Nancy Eklund:  Committee Chair
John Malone: School Board Member
Corina Tynsky:  School Board Member
Franklin Bailey:  Washington Building Chair
Michelle Cordova:  GRHS Building Chair
Stephanie Cordova:  Jackson Building Chair
Julie Milligan:  District Occupational Therapist
Briana Fuller:  Harrison Building Chair
Joanna Zehr:  Truman Building Chair
Noreena Gunter:  Expedition Academy Building Chair
Julie Seymour:  Lincoln Building Chair
Lori Hastert:  Monroe Building Chair
Jessica Demaret:  Rural School and Central Office Building Chair
Kellie Harmon:  Transportation Building Chair
Linda Martin - Nutrition Services Supervisor
Sherry Schumacher:  City of Green River Representative
Stacey Nelson:  Summit Physical Therapy
Superintendent Donna Little-Kaumo
Assistant Superintendent Jamie Christensen
Anthony Beardsley:  District Activity Director
Mike Moody:  Aquatics Center Supervisor
Mary Flom